Social Studies

“Those who cannot remember the past are condemned to repeat it.” -George Santayana



Name Voicemail Email
Sean Armstrong
Thomas A. Beebe
Lawrence D. Clarke
Matthew L. Dowd
William J. Helzer
Erin Hettinger
Renee G. Johansson
Kevin C. Mallon (Dept. Chair)
Jeff R. Mandel
Kimberly Ryon
Robert A. Schmidt
William Scully
Luke A. Yanule

Course Flow Chart

Learning through Community Action Program (LCAP)

United States Constitution Review Activities

Departmental Goals

847-755-5826 Room 69